top of page

Louis and Larisa (June 4th)

Hello Everyone! I am so sorry for the lack in posting....seems as though life has been just too busy!! :) Anyhow, on June 4th 2016 I was privileged to shoot my first wedding...I was absolutely thrilled!! Louis and Larisa had a small (but beautiful) church wedding and the weather outdoors was just perfect for the photos afterwards. Larisa is absolutely beautiful (inside and out), throughout the whole process she was calm, relaxed and was always ready to bestow a smile on anyone who was present. I was so glad when she came to me a three months before the wedding and asked if I could do her wedding photos, they were absolutely a great couple to shoot as my first wedding! Both Louis and Larisa agreed that they wanted the wedding to be small, and simple, and indeed, I don't think it could have been more beautiful! The only sad part is, since I was also preforming my violin for the ceremony, I was unable to capture some of the ceremony. (there were other photographers there that stepped in to cover for me during the ceremony though.) After the ceremony and reception we were able to drive out to a beautiful place near Lake Ontario and shoot more posed photos with some beautiful lighting! I would have to say that in my eyes, Larisa was one of the most beautiful brides I have ever seen, and when she is with Louis the two are absolutely adorable.

I will attempt to post most of the photos, but unfortunetly I will not be able to post them ALL.....by the time you reach the 150th photo, I think you will have had enough of wedding photos! ;) So....I shall allow you to see the photos now and please feel free to share your thoughts. Blessings,

~IC

bottom of page